Pine Rivers District School Sport is made of the following schools:

Bounty Boulevard State School

Bray Park State School

Bray Park State High School

Burpengary State Secondary College

Dakabin State School

Dakabin State High School

Dayboro State School

Genesis Christian College

Griffin State School

Holy Spirit Catholic Primary School

Kallangur State School

Kurwongbah State School

Lawnton State School

Living Faith Luthern College

Mango Hill State School

Mount Samson State School

MurrumbaSecondary State College

Mt Maria College

North Lakes State College

Northpine Christian College

Our Lady of the Way Catholic Primary School

Petrie State School

Pine Rivers State High School

St BenedictPrimary School

St Benedict's College

Strathpine State School

Strathpine West State School

The Lakes College

Undurba State School


Last modified: 6/12/2016
Site manager: Helen Browne
c/- Bray Park State High School Bray Park QLD 4500 Australia
Contact: Helen Browne
Tel: (07) 3881 6649 or 3480 7322 Fax:

© Copyright 2005 - 2018  PRDSS