SchoolShopOnline

All Pine Rivers District School Sports trials fees will now be paid on the School Shop Online website -

https://schoolshoponline.net.au/pineriverssports/index.aspx


Read more

Important Information

REMEMBER TO BRING ALL 5 PERMISSION FORMS

(including Permission to Attend signed by your school Principal) to your upcoming event.

These can be obtained from your School Sport Coordinator.

Trial Fees must be paidvia School Shop Online 48 hours prior to the event.

If for medical reasons you can't attend a district trial, contact hbrow120@eq.edu.au with your medical certificate attached for a refund.
Read more

Upcoming events

    May Tuesday, 31 May 2016 Met North Regional 10-19year Cross Country Trials - Details Met North Regional 12&U Tennis Trials - Details June Wednesday, 1 June 2016 Met North Regional 12&U Boys and Girls Touch Football Trials - Details Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 2 June 2016 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Monday, 6 June 2016 Pine Rivers District 12&U Softball Trials - Details Wednesday, 8 June 2016 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 9 June 2016 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 10 June 2016 A Group Gala Day 2 - Details Tuesday, 14 June 2016 Met North Regional 12&U Rugby Union Trials - Details Wednesday, 15 June 2016 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Met North Regional 12&U Rugby Union Trials - Details Thursday, 16 June 2016 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 17 June 2016 B Group Gala Day 2 - Details Wednesday, 22 June 2016 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 23 June 2016 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details July Wednesday, 13 July 2016 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 14 July 2016 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Monday, 18 July 2016 Met North Regional 12&U Girls Softball Trials - Details Wednesday, 20 July 2016 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 21 July 2016 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Wednesday, 27 July 2016 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 28 July 2016 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details August Monday, 1 August 2016 Pine Rivers District 10-19yr Athletics Carnival - Details Tuesday, 2 August 2016 Pine Rivers District 10-19yr Athletics Carnival - Details Wednesday, 3 August 2016 Pine Rivers District 10-19yr Athletics Carnival - Details Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 4 August 2016 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Tuesday, 9 August 2016 Pine Rivers District 12&U Cricket Trials - Details Wednesday, 10 August 2016 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 11 August 2016 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Wednesday, 17 August 2016 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 18 August 2016 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 19 August 2016 A Group Gala Day 3 - Details Tuesday, 23 August 2016 Met North Regional 10-12 year Track and Field Championships - Details Wednesday, 24 August 2016 Met North Regional 10-19 year Track and Field Championships - Details Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sport - Details Thursday, 25 August 2016 Met North Regional 13-19 year Track and Field Championships - Details Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sport - Details Friday, 26 August 2016 B Group Gala Day 3 - Details Wednesday, 31 August 2016 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sport - Details September Thursday, 1 September 2016 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sport - Details Tuesday, 6 September 2016 Met North Regional 15 years Girls Cricket - Details Met North Regional 14&U Boys Cricket Trials - Details Wednesday, 7 September 2016 Met North Regional 12&U Boys Cricket Trials - Details Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sport - Details Thursday, 8 September 2016 Met North Regional Boys 12yr & U Cricket - Details Met North Regional 15yr Girls Cricket - Details Met North Regional 12&U Girls Cricket Trials - Details Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sport - Details Wednesday, 14 September 2016 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sport - Details Thursday, 15 September 2016 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sport - Details October Friday, 14 October 2016 A Group Gala Day 4 - Details Friday, 21 October 2016 B Group Gala Day 4 - Details Saturday, 29 October 2016 Met North Regional 18&U Water Polo - Details November Sunday, 6 November 2016 Met North Regional 12-19 year Triathlon - Details

Updates

Gala Days are on 10 & 17 June for term 2
 
Read more
Pine Rivers District School Sport
c/- Pine Rivers High School Strathpine QLD 4500 Australia
Contact: Helen Browne
Tel: (07) 3881 4755 or 3480 7333 Fax: hbrow120@eq.edu.au
URL: http://www.pineriverssport.qld.edu.au

© Copyright 2005 - 2016  Pine Rivers District School Sport

Acknowledgements