SchoolShopOnline

REGIONAL VOLLEYBALL TRAILS ARE TO BE PAID VIA MET NORTH SSOL WEBSITE.

All Pine Rivers District School Sports trials fees will now be paid on the School Shop Online website -

https://schoolshoponline.net.au/pineriverssports/index.aspx
Read more

Important Information

If your child is interested in trialling for adistrict sport:

Students can only trail for a district or regional school sport by being nominated through their school.

Inform theSport teacher at school,they are interested in trialling for a sport.

Schools will nominate the student through to the coach or convenorof the sport, they will receive information and permission forms. Principals sign off on the permission form which allows the child to attend.
Read more

Upcoming events

    February Tuesday, 28 February 2017 Met North Regional 15&U Boys AFL Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 15 & 18yr Rugby League Trials - Details Met North Regional U15 & U19 Netball Trials - Details March Wednesday, 1 March 2017 Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 2 March 2017 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Tuesday, 7 March 2017 Met North Regional 12-14years Baseball Trials - Details Met North Regional U15 & U19 Boys & Girls Basketball Trials - Details Met North Regional 19&U Boys & Girls Hockey Trials - Details Wednesday, 8 March 2017 Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Pine Rivers District 12&U Rugby League Trials - Details Thursday, 9 March 2017 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 10 March 2017 Gala Day Term 1 - Details Tuesday, 14 March 2017 Pine Rivers District 12&U Hockey Trials DATE CHANGE - Details Met North Regional Squash Trials - Details Met North Regional 12&U Girls and Boys Basketball Trials - Details Met North Regional U15 & U18 Rugby League Trials - Details Met North Regional 16&U Girls AFL Trials - Details Wednesday, 15 March 2017 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Pine Rivers District 15yrs & U Girls Touch Football Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 15&U Boys Touch Football Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 18&U Boys and Girls Touch Football Trials - Details Thursday, 16 March 2017 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 17 March 2017 Gala Day Term 1 - Details Wednesday, 22 March 2017 Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Pine Rivers District 12&U Boys and Girls Football (Soccer) Trials - Details Thursday, 23 March 2017 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Monday, 27 March 2017 Pine Rivers District 11&U Netball Trials - Details Pine Rivers District Netball Trials 12yr and Under - Details Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Met North Regional U15 & U18 Boys and Girls Touch Football Trials - Details Wednesday, 29 March 2017 Met North Regional U12 AFL Trials - Details Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 30 March 2017 Met North Regional U12 AFL Trials - Details Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sports - Details April Tuesday, 18 April 2017 Pine Rivers District 15year and under Boys & Girls Football(Soccer)Trials - Details Wednesday, 19 April 2017 Pine Rivers District 12&U Boys and Girls Touch Football Trials - Details Met North Regional 12&U Netball Trials - Details Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 20 April 2017 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sport - Details Met North Regional 12&U Hockey Trials - Details Monday, 24 April 2017 Pine Rivers District 12&U Boys and Girls Tennis Trials - Details Wednesday, 26 April 2017 Met North Regional 12&U Boys and Girls Football (Soccer) Trials - Details Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 27 April 2017 Met North Regional 12&U Boys and Girls Football (Soccer) Trials - Details Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sport - Details May Tuesday, 2 May 2017 Met North Regional 15&U Boys and Girls Football (Soccer) Trials - Details Wednesday, 3 May 2017 Met North Regional 12&U Rugby League Trials - Details Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sport - Details Thursday, 4 May 2017 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sport - Details Met North Regional 12&U Rugby League Trials - Details Friday, 5 May 2017 Pine Rivers District 10-19yrs Cross Country Trials - Details Tuesday, 9 May 2017 Pine Rivers District 12&U Rugby Union Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 15yr and Under Rugby Union Trial - Details Wednesday, 10 May 2017 Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sport - Details Secondary Senior Summer Interschool Sport - Details Thursday, 11 May 2017 Secondary Junior Summer Interschool Sport - Details Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Wednesday, 17 May 2017 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 18 May 2017 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Monday, 22 May 2017 Met North Regional 12-19y Golf Trials - Details Tuesday, 23 May 2017 Met North Regional 14-15yr Rugby Union Trials - Details Wednesday, 24 May 2017 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 25 May 2017 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Tuesday, 30 May 2017 Met North Regional 12&U Tennis Trials - Details Wednesday, 31 May 2017 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Met North Regional 12&U Boys and Girls Touch Football Trials - Details June Thursday, 1 June 2017 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Tuesday, 6 June 2017 Met North Regional 10-19year Cross Country Trials - Details Wednesday, 7 June 2017 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 8 June 2017 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 9 June 2017 Gala Day Term 2 - Details Tuesday, 13 June 2017 Met North Regional 12&U Rugby Union Trials - Details Pine Rivers District 12&U Softball Trials - Details Wednesday, 14 June 2017 Met North Regional 12&U Rugby Union Trials - Details Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 15 June 2017 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 16 June 2017 Gala Day Term 2 - Details Wednesday, 21 June 2017 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 22 June 2017 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details July Wednesday, 12 July 2017 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 13 July 2017 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Monday, 17 July 2017 Met North Regional 12&U Girls Softball Trials - Details Wednesday, 19 July 2017 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 20 July 2017 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Met North Regional Girls 12 & U Rugby League Trials - Details Wednesday, 26 July 2017 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 27 July 2017 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Monday, 31 July 2017 Pine Rivers District 10-19yr Athletics Carnival - Details August Tuesday, 1 August 2017 Pine Rivers District 10-19yr Athletics Carnival - Details Wednesday, 2 August 2017 Pine Rivers District 10-19yr Athletics Carnival - Details Thursday, 3 August 2017 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sport - Details Pine Rivers District 12&U Cricket Trials - Details Tuesday, 8 August 2017 Met North Regional U12 Girls AFL Trials - Details Wednesday, 9 August 2017 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 10 August 2017 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sport - Details Wednesday, 16 August 2017 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sport - Details Thursday, 17 August 2017 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sport - Details Tuesday, 22 August 2017 Met North Regional 10-12 year Track and Field Championships - Details Wednesday, 23 August 2017 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sport - Details Met North Regional 10-19 year Track and Field Championships - Details Thursday, 24 August 2017 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sport - Details

Updates

U12 District Hockey trial date has changed to Tuesday 14 March.

Collectthe trialinformation and forms from your school.


Read more
PRDSS
c/- Bray Park High School Bray Park QLD 4500 Australia
Contact: Helen Browne
Tel: (07) 3881 6649 or 3480 7333 Fax: hbrow120@eq.edu.au
URL: http://www.pineriverssport.qld.edu.au

© Copyright 2005 - 2017  PRDSS

Acknowledgements