Updates

Regional Cross Country & Track and Field Order of Events is available under DISTRICT SPORT
Read more

Upcoming events

    July Thursday, 18 July 2019 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Tuesday, 23 July 2019 Met North Regional 10-12yr Girls Softball Trials - Details Wednesday, 24 July 2019 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Pine Rivers District 10-12y Cricket Trials - Details Thursday, 25 July 2019 Met North Regional Girls 11-12yr Rugby League Trials - Details Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Wednesday, 31 July 2019 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details August Thursday, 1 August 2019 Pine Rivers District 13-19yr Track and Field Carnival - Details Friday, 2 August 2019 Pine Rivers District 13-19yr Track and Field Carnival - Details Wednesday, 7 August 2019 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 8 August 2019 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Wednesday, 14 August 2019 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 15 August 2019 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Wednesday, 21 August 2019 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 22 August 2019 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Tuesday, 27 August 2019 Met North Regional 13-15yr Female Cricket - Details Met North Regional 13-14yr Male Cricket Trials - Details Met North Regional 10-12yr Girls Cricket Trials - Details Wednesday, 28 August 2019 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Met North Regional 10-12yr Boys Cricket Trials - Details Thursday, 29 August 2019 Met North Regional 13-19 year Track and Field Championships - Details Met North Regional 13-15y Female Cricket Trial - Details Met North Regional 10-12yr Boys Cricket - Details Friday, 30 August 2019 Met North Regional 13-19 year Track and Field Carnival - Details September Thursday, 5 September 2019 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Wednesday, 11 September 2019 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sport - Details Thursday, 12 September 2019 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sport - Details Friday, 13 September 2019 Gala Day Term 3 - Details Wednesday, 18 September 2019 Secondary Senior Winter Interschool Sport - Details Thursday, 19 September 2019 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sport - Details October Friday, 25 October 2019 Gala Day Term 4 - Details

SchoolShopOnline

All Pine Rivers District School Sports trials feesare tobe paid on the School Shop Online website - 48 hours prior to the trail date. link below

ALL 13-19 YEAR REGIONAL TEAM SPORTS ARE PAID VIA MET NORTH SSOL WEBSITE. Except Swimming, Cross Country and Track and Field which is paid on PRD.
Read more

Important Information

If your child is interested in trialling for adistrict sport:

Students can only trail for district or regional school sport by being nominated through their school.

Inform theSport teacher at school,they are interested in trialling for a sport.

Schools will nominate the student through to the coach or convenorof the sport, they will receive information andconsent forms. Principals sign off on theconsent form which allows the child to attend.
Read more

PRDSS
c/- Burpengary State Secondary College Burpengary QLD 4505 Australia
Contact: Helen Browne
Tel: BPSS - 3480 7322 Fax: BSSC - 3481 6384
URL: http://www.pineriverssport.qld.edu.au

© Copyright 2005 - 2019  PRDSS

Acknowledgements