Updates

We request No Parents or Spectators to attend school sport events†to help monitor number restrictions due to COVID restrictions.†
Read more

Upcoming events

    August Thursday, 13 August 2020 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 14 August 2020 Primary School Interschool Sport - Details Tuesday, 18 August 2020 Met North Regional 12yr Netbal Trials - Details Thursday, 20 August 2020 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 21 August 2020 Gala Day - Details Thursday, 27 August 2020 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 28 August 2020 Primary Interschool Sport - Details Monday, 31 August 2020 MN Regional 13-15yr Girls Cricket Trial - Details September Tuesday, 1 September 2020 MN Regional 13-14yr Boys Cricket Trial - Details Wednesday, 2 September 2020 MN Regional 10-12yr Boys Cricket Trial - Details Thursday, 3 September 2020 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details MN Regional 10-12yr Boys Cricket Trial - Details MN Regional 10-12yr Girls Cricket Trial - Details Monday, 7 September 2020 MN Regional 13-15yr Girls Cricket Trial - Details Tuesday, 8 September 2020 MN Regional 13-14yr Boys Cricket Trial - Details Thursday, 10 September 2020 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Friday, 11 September 2020 Primary Interschool Sport - Details Thursday, 17 September 2020 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sport - Details October Thursday, 8 October 2020 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 15 October 2020 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Thursday, 22 October 2020 Secondary Junior Winter Interschool Sports - Details Sunday, 25 October 2020 MN Regional 11-19yr Triathlon - Details

SchoolShopOnline

Pine Rivers District School Sports nomination trial fees†are to†be paid on the† Pine Rivers District School Shop Online website - 48 hours prior to the trail date. †††††† 


Read more

Important Information

Students†interested in trialling for a†district sport:

Students can only trail for district or regional school sport†when nominated through their school.

Students†inform the†Sport teacher at school,†they are interested in trialling for a sport.†

Schools will nominate the student through to the coach or convenor†of the sport.†Students will receive trial district trial †information package with†consent forms.† Principals sign and stamp the†consent form, giving students†permission†to attend.
Read more

PRDSS
c/- Burpengary State Secondary College, Burpengary QLD 4505 Australia
Contact: Helen Browne
Tel: BPSS - 3480 7322 Fax: BSSC - 3481 6384
URL: http://www.pineriverssport.qld.edu.au

© Copyright 2005 - 2020  PRDSS

Acknowledgements